Intergroup Committee

Click on any position title for a description

PositionNameGroupTerm End
Intergroup ChairCatherine H.Free SpeechDecember 31. 2024Contact
Intergroup Alternate ChairJim L.VibankDecember 31. 2024Contact
Intergroup SecretaryGraham B.Acceptance is the AnswerDecember 31, 2024Contact
Intergroup TreasurerChris S.FreespeechDecember 31, 2024Contact
Office TrusteeChris S.FreespeechDecember 31, 2024Contact
Office Committee ChairJim L.VibankDecember 31. 2024Contact
12th Step Call ChairRyan C.HeartviewDecember 31, 2024Contact
Newsletter EditorAngela L.Women’s SerenityDecember 31, 2024Contact
Alcathon Committee ChairAlli. B.Women’s SerenityDecember 31, 2024Contact
Treatment Facilities ChairErin S.Noon EastsideDecember 31, 2024Contact
RoundUp Committee ChairVacantContact
Co-operation With Professional Communities Chair Tom K.VibankDecember 31, 2024Contact
Public Information Chair Tom K.VibankDecember 31, 2024Contact
Corrections Facilities ChairMichael T.12 Steps To RecoveryDecember 31, 2024Contact
Social Committee ChairZena B. Four Aces December 31, 2024Contact